Mon­day, May 24, 2021, at 11 am IST (Dublin), 12 pm CEST (Vien­na), 6 pm HKT (Hong Kong), 2 pm GST (Abu Dhabi)

Dura­tion around 120 min

 

• Alexan­der Rap­atz (Co-Founder & Man­ag­ing Part­ner, Black Man­ta Cap­i­tal Part­ners)

• Andrew Tzial­li (Cor­po­rate M&A and Ven­ture Cap­i­tal Part­ner, Philip Lee)

• Bri­an Elders (Part­ner, Black Man­ta Cap­i­tal Part­ners)

• Mahesh Har­ilela (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, L.A.B.S. Group)

• Pete Townsend (Found­ing Part­ner, Norio Ven­tures)

• Peter Augustin (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, Tigris)

Thurs­day, April 29, 2021, at 4 pm CEST (Berlin), 10 pm HKT (Hong Kong), 10 am EDT (New York), 6 pm GST (Abu Dhabi)

Dura­tion around 60 min

 

• Bri­an Elders (Part­ner, Black Man­ta Cap­i­tal Part­ners)

• Cory Pugh (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, BridgeTow­er Cap­i­tal)

• Gray Webb (Co-Founder & Board Mem­ber, Liquib­it)

• Joachim Godet (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, 01 Cap­i­tal)

• John Patrick Mullin (Co-Founder & Coun­cil Mem­ber, Mantra DAO)

• Mar­cus Maute (Man­ag­ing Direc­tor, BridgeTow­er Cap­i­tal)

Thurs­day, March 18, 2021, at 3 pm CET (Berlin), 10 pm HKT (Hong Kong), 6 pm GST (Abu Dhabi), 2 pm GMT (Lon­don)

Dura­tion around 60 min

 

ZOOM LINK TBA

 

• Chris­t­ian Platzer (Co-Founder & Man­ag­ing Part­ner, Black Man­ta Cap­i­tal Part­ners)

• Richard Teng (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, ADGM)

• Gra­ham Rod­ford (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, Archax)

• Mahesh Har­ilela (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, LABS Group)

• Mar­tin Kre­it­mair (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, Tan­gany)

• Luc Falempin (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, Toke­ny)

Thurs­day, 8th Octo­ber 2020, at 5pm CEST (Berlin)

Dura­tion around 60 min + Q&As

WE ARE LIVE https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83189555737

• Chris­t­ian Platzer (Co-Founder & Man­ag­ing Part­ner, Black Man­ta Cap­i­tal Part­ners)

• Con­nor Cantwell (Part­ner Europe, COSIMO Ven­tures)

• Dou­glas Borth­wick (Chief Mar­ket­ing Offi­cer, INX Lim­it­ed)

• Mark Stacey (Chief Exec­u­tive Offi­cer, OneCy­cle)

• Masha & Xenia Vyazem­skaya (Co-hosts, Val­ue Tok­enized)

Thurs­day, 16th July 2020, at 2pm CEST (Ams­ter­dam, Barcelona, Zurich) 4pm GST (Unit­ed Arab Emi­rates)

Dura­tion around 60 min

• Chris­t­ian Platzer (Black Man­ta Cap­i­tal Part­ners)

• Kok­i­la Alagh (KARM Legal)

• Saeed Hareb Al Dar­ma­ki (Alphabit Dig­i­tal Cur­ren­cy Fund )

• Mohammed Mah­foudh (DECA4)

• James Bernard (DMCC)

TBA

Tok­enized Assets. The investor’s land­scape.
Why and Who invests?

TBA

Ire­land Spe­cial: The Dig­i­tal­iza­tion of Prop­er­ty. New Ways of Invest­ment and Trans­fer

BLOCKCHAIN COMPANY Q&A Ses­sion

Wednes­day, 15th July 2020, at 4pm CEST (Ams­ter­dam, Barcelona, Zurich) 

Dura­tion around 60 min

VIDEOS